We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.
 

PUMPTRACK & DUAL SLALOM

The pump track is located below the bottom lift station on the Muttereralm. This wave course is open to everyone and offers ideal terrain for an evening training session. The course was originally built for Crankworx and can now be used by anyone, in contrast to the Dual Speed & Style and Whip-Off course, which is only suitable for real experts with special permission to use it.
The Dual Slalom was held at Crankworx Innsbruck for the first time in 2019. After the event, the 200-metre-long course near the bottom lift station of the Muttereralmbahn gondola was opened to the public. The course consists of two parallel lines with small jumps, waves and banked curves.

Wir verwenden Cookies für die beste Nutzererfahrung. Es werden Cookies von Dritten eingesetzt, um Ihnen personalisierte Werbung anzuzeigen. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu. Informationen zu Cookies und ihrer Deaktivierung finden Sie hier.
 

PUMPTRACK & DUAL SLALOM

Unterhalb der Talstation der Muttereralm befindet sich der Pumptrack. Für jeden zugänglich bietet der Wellenkurs ein ideales Terrain für eine Trainingssession am Abend. Gebaut für Crankworx, kann dieser Kurs im Gegensatz zum Dual Speed & Style und Whip-off Kurs (nur für echte Könner mit Sondergenehmigung) von Jedermann/frau genutzt werden.
2019 wurde bei Crankworx Innsbruck zum ersten Mal der Dual Slalom ausgetragen. Der 200 m lange Kurs im Nahbereich der Talstation der Muttereralmbahn wird nach der Veranstaltung auch für die Öffentlichkeit zugänglich gemacht. Der Hindernis-Parcous besteht aus zwei parallele verlaufenden Lines mit kleinen Sprüngen, Wellen und Steilkuven.