We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.
 

Bikepark Innsbruck

WELCOME TO THE BIKEPARK INNSBRUCK

AT THE MUTTERERALM

Diverse trails with phenomenal views over Innsbruck and a spectacular alpine backdrop. Fast trails, mountain huts for eating and chilling, and a practice area await. Plenty of tracks from easy to difficult ensure plenty of action, whether it's side tracks, jumps, trails or obstacles. In addition, we have the perfect infrastructure for bikers, with bike washes, equipment rental and local guides. We have it all!
Innsbruck's BikePark is also the home of Crankworx Innsbruck. In june, the world's best riders come together at the Mountainbike Gravity Festival and ,over the course of many days, show us their lengthy jumps, top-speed downhill racing and much more. There are also side events, the newset equipment and the opportunity to have a go yourself!
NEWS
The Muttereralmbahn and Bikepark Innsbruck are open every weekend on Saturday & Sunday and on public holidays in October!

Opening Times

TRAIL STATUS

Wir verwenden Cookies für die beste Nutzererfahrung. Es werden Cookies von Dritten eingesetzt, um Ihnen personalisierte Werbung anzuzeigen. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu. Informationen zu Cookies und ihrer Deaktivierung finden Sie hier.
 

Bikepark Innsbruck

WILLKOMMEN IM BIKEPARK INNSBRUCK

DER MUTTERERALM

Abwechslungsreiche Trails mit phänomenaler Aussicht auf Innsbruck und die spektakuläre Bergkulisse rundherum. Schnelle Bahnen, Top-Hütten zum Essen und Chillen und ein Übungsgelände warten. Mehrere Strecken von leicht bis schwierig versorgen Biker mit Action: egal ob AirTime, knorrige Wurzelstufen, Anlieger oder Jumps. Außerdem gibt’s vor Ort perfekte Infrastruktur für alle Biker. Waschanlage, Ausrüstungsverleih, ortskundige Guides -  alles da!

Der Bikepark Innsbruck ist außerdem Home of Crankworx Innsbruck. Die Top-Rider der Welt versammeln sich im Juni zum Mountainbike Gravity Festival der Superlative. Sie zeigen mehrere Tage lang Sprünge, Topspeed-Downhillrennen und vieles mehr. Dazu gibt’s Side Events, das neueste Equipment und die Möglichkeit, sich selbst aufs Rad zu schwingen.
BIKEPARK INFOS
Täglicher Sommerbetrieb ab 26. Juni 2021.

NEU: Ab sofort ist an der Mittelstation der Ausstieg möglich!
Der Einstieg ist nur an der Talstation (Bergfahrt) und der Bergstation (Talfahrt) möglich.
Öffnungszeiten

TRAIL STATUS

TrailsZuletzt aktualisiert am 19.09.2021
Name
Status
The First One
The Straight One
The Simple One
The Chainless One I
The Chainless One II
The Wild One
The Rough One
Kids- & Beginners-Area
Pumptrack
Dual Slalom
The Jumpline